Leadership for 2018

A 10-14 member Board of Directors conducts the business of PWN. Board members are elected to serve for three-year terms, with a minimum of four board members elected each year. Applicants for officer and Board positions are solicited by the current Board, recommended by members, or self-nominated, based on applications submitted prior to elections at the November General Membership Meeting each year.

2018 Officers

Tracy Schweiss, President
Holly Webster, (President Elect 2019)
 Robin Jackson Robin Jackson Miller, Treasurer
Holly Zimmerman Holly Zimmerman, Secretary
Elaina Kempin_opt Elaina Kempin, 2017 President

2017 Board of Directors

 Jill Beaty Jill Beaty, Membership Co-Chair
Kara Carlson, Community Outreach Chairperson
kelly buchanan_opt Kelly Buchanan
Laura Kamienski Laura Kamienski
kelly Kelly Anderson
 Sarah Specht_opt  Sarah Specht
 Ashley Leverty  Ashley Leverty


Ann Roushar
Director of Operations