1. PWN Admin

    PWN Announces New Leadership for 2018

    The Professional Women’s Network of Eastern Iowa is pleased to welcome the following professionals to the PWN Board of Directors; they will begin their two-year terms on January 1, 2018. Ashley Leverty, Farm Bureau Financial Services Sarah Specht, World Trend Financial 2018 Executive Officers: President: Tracy Schweiss, Verizon Wireless President-elect, Holly Webster, The...
  2. PWN Admin

    Elaina Kempin Honored as PWN’s Woman of the Year in 2017

    CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa – (November 16, 2017) – Professional Women’s Network is pleased to announce the recipient of the 2017 Woman of the Year Award as Ms. Elaina Kempin. Since 1988, this award is presented annually to a member who has held a leadership position in Professional Women’s Network; exemplifies the motto “Women...
  3. PWN Admin

    PWN Announces Five PWN Scholarship Foundation Award Recipients

    Professional Women’s Network is pleased to announce five local recipients of PWN scholarships. These women were chosen based on written personal essays outlining their character, educational and personal career goals and volunteerism. Recipients will be honored at the annual Scholarship luncheon to be held September 28, 2017, in the CRST...